BPL 2024 Live Match – BPL 2024 Live Streaming Free – BPL 2024 Qualifier 2 Live Match – FB vs RR Live Match Streaming Free Today – BPL 2024 – Star Sports Live – BPL 2024 Live – Sky Sports Live

FB vs RR – Here, the ESPALACE team is going to inform you like Preview, H2H, Playing 11, Live Scorecard, Live Streaming and all other important points of the match.


The stage is set for a thrilling encounter as Fortune Barishal and Rangpur Riders lock horns in a high-stakes battle for a coveted place in the finals of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). The Sher-E-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka will reverberate with the roar of the crowd as these two powerhouses collide in a must-win showdown.

Fortune Barishal: Seeking Revenge and Redemption

BPL Qualifier Live Match

Fortune Barishal will be eager to avenge their earlier defeat against the Riders and secure their place in the grand finale. Led by the experienced Tamim Iqbal, Barishal boasts a formidable batting lineup with the likes of Kyle Mayers, David Miller, and the ever-reliable Mushfiqur Rahim. Their bowling attack, spearheaded by Mohammad Saifuddin and the wily Mehidy Hasan Miraz, can throttle the opposition on their day.

Rangpur Riders: Confident and Determined

Rangpur Riders, brimming with confidence after their win in the previous encounter, will look to replicate their success and maintain their dominance. With stars like Shakib Al Hasan, Nicholas Pooran, and Mohammad Nabi in their ranks, they possess the firepower to dismantle any bowling attack. The potent pace duo of Hasan Mahmud and Fazalhaq Farooqi will aim to restrict Barishal’s scoring and break through their famed batting order.

Don’t miss a single moment of this BPL 2024 showdown! Tune in, grab your favorite snacks, and get ready to witness a cricketing spectacle that will go down in the history books!

When will be the Match Played?

Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Time: 06:00 PM Local – 05:30 PM PST


Umpires: Deighton Butler, Gazi Sohel

Third Umpire: Sharfuddoula

Match Referee

Neeyamur Rashid

Who Wins The Toss – FB vs RR Live

Fortune Barishal have won the toss and have opted to field

Where will Match of FB vs RR Played?

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

What is the weather and Pitch Report of FB vs RR Match:

  • Toss Advantage: Winning the toss and opting to bat first might be advantageous. Teams batting first can make the most of the good batting conditions early in the innings and put a substantial total on the board.
  • Run Expectations: A par score on this pitch could likely be in the range of 150-170.

FB vs RR Match winner Prediction

This promises to be a closely fought contest where a single moment of brilliance could swing the game. Both sides are evenly matched with star-studded lineups. Fortune Barishal’s desire for revenge might make the small difference in determining the winner.

Get ready for a thrilling match filled with explosive batting, clever bowling, and nail-biting finishes as Barishal and the Riders engage in a war of attrition for the coveted spot in the BPL finals.

Don’t miss this epic clash between Rangpur Riders and Comilla Victorians! Buckle up for a rollercoaster ride of cricketing drama at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet.

How to watch Live BPL 2024 Match 2023?

There are a few different ways to watch the BPL 2024 live:

Television: The BPL 2024 will be televised on various channels around the world. For example, in Pakistan, the matches will be televised on the Star Sports network. In the United States, the matches will be televised on ESPN Plus and Willow TV.

Streaming: The BPL 2024 will also be live streamed on various platforms around the world. For example, in Pakistan, the matches will be live streamed on the Disney+ Hotstar app. In the United States, the matches will be live streamed on ESPN+ and Willow TV.

Mobile: The BPL 2024 will also be live streamed on mobile devices through the apps of the various broadcasters.

Here is a list of some of the broadcasters and streaming platforms that will be showing the BPL 2024 live:

  • Pakistan: Star Sports, Disney+ Hotstar
  • United States: ESPN Plus, Willow TV
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports
  • Pakistan: Fox Sports
  • Afghanistan: ARY ZAP, TamSYTha
  • Afghanistan: Gazi TV, BTV

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list, and there may be other broadcasters and streaming platforms that are showing the BPL 2024 live in your country. Please check with your local broadcaster or streaming platform for more information.

Here is The Fancode website and Fancode App is going to broadcast the match Live on January 30, 2024 Someone can also watch the CV vs RR match online on DD Sports by the subscription.

Many fans can have the match live streaming on TV channels like Star Sports HD, SONY TV and many other TV channels.

Venue Details

NameShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
StadiumShere Bangla National Stadium
Sitting Capacity25,000
EndsIspahani End, Aqua Paints End
Hosts toFootball
Also Hosts
This is All about venue

FB vs RR Playing XI

Fortune Barishal

Tamim Iqbal(c), Soumya Sarkar, Kyle Mayers, David Miller, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, James Fuller, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Saifuddin, Obed McCoy, Taijul Islam, Ahmed Shehzad, Kamrul Islam, Yannic Cariah, Keshav Maharaj, Khaled Ahmed, Rakibul Hasan, Pritom Kumar, Prantik Nawrose Nabil

Rangpur Riders

Brandon King, Babar Azam, Rony Talukdar, Nurul Hasan(w/c), Mohammad Nabi, Azmatullah Omarzai, Shamim Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Ripon Mondol, Hasan Mahmud, Shakib Al Hasan, Abu Hider Rony, Nicholas Pooran, Michael Rippon, Wanindu Hasaranga, Fazle Mahmud, Salman Irshad, Hasan Murad, Matheesha Pathirana, Ashiqur Zaman, Yasir Mohammad, Ihsanullah

Note: These are predicted playing XIs based on recent form, team balance, and match conditions. The actual playing XIs might be slightly different.

Broad Cast Details

Every country has different sports channels. The list of few countries broad cast detail is.


PTV SportsGEO Super
Ten Sports
Pakistani Sports TV Channels

South Africa

African Sports TV Channels


Star SportsSony SIX
DD Sports
Indian Sports TV Channels


Bangali Sports TV Channels


Sky Sports
European Sports TV Channels


OSN Sports
Arab Countries Sports TV Channels


Willow TV
American Sports TV Channels

For more details about sports visit our site: espalace.com

Leave a Comment